NEWS

Malta Tourism Authority

REACH US

user

Director: Tolene van der Merwe
Tel: 020 8877 6990
Email: office.uk@visitmalta.com

Officers:
Senior Marketing Manager : Natalie de Laune
Phone: : 020 8877 6995
Email: : natalie.de-laune@visitmalta.com

MICE Manager : Lindsey Thorpe
Phone: : 020 8877 6993
Email: : lindsey.thorpe@conventionsmalta.com

Finance and Administration Manager : Vanessa Sammut
Phone: : 020 8877 6999
Email: : vanessa.sammut@visitmalta.com

Trade Trainer : Mimi Visheva
Phone: : 020 8877 6996
Email: : mimi.b.visheva@visitmalta.com

Trade Manager : Natalie Swinburne
Phone: : 020 8877 6997
Email: : natalie.swinburne@visitmalta.com

Information & Support Services Executive : Louise Zammit
Phone: : 020 8877 6992
Email: : louise.zammit@visitmalta.com

Director - UK & Ireland : Tolene Van Der Merwe
Phone: : 020 8877 6991
Email: : tolene.van-der-merwe@visitmalta.com

TOURISM OFFICE CONTACT DETAILS

MTA, Unit C, 14 Parkhouse, Northfields, London
Putney
United Kingdom
SW18 1DD
T: 020 8877 6990
E: office.uk@visitmalta.com
W: www.maltauk.com