Austria


Austria


Austria


Austria


Austria


Austria





Austrian National Tourist Office

Our office is closed to the public
Office hours from 9am to 5pm

The Austrian National Tourist Office offers a holiday hotline staffed by friendly, English-speaking advisors. Hours of service are Monday to Friday from 8am - 4pm on 00 800 400 200 00 (from the UK) calls are charged at local rates. Email enquiries are also welcome at holiday@austria.info

Explore Austria and in all likelihood a bit of yourself too – it’s time.

18 Mar 2016

Austria is, of course, blessed with a topography that’s conducive to exploration - atop mountains, amidst green expanses, or on lakes as clear as they come. And, it’s when you step into this space that you simply can’t help but be transformed or find retr


Read full story...

Director - Ralph Strampfer
Trade only, no public callers
Tel: +44 7495 529 416
Email: ralph.strampfer@austria.info

PR Manager - Kim Hollywood (maternity cover)
Tel: +44 78 2526 7693
Email: kim.hollywood@austria.info

Key Account & Marketing Manager - Martina Jamnig
Tel: +44 7825 267 630
Email: martina.jamnig@austria.info

Marketing & Sales Promotion Manager - Stephanie Sadjak
Tel: +44 7825 267 648
Email: stephanie.sadjak@austria.info

Digital Manager - Tanja Ferner
Tel: +44 78 2526 7472
Email: tanja.ferner@austria.info

Content Editor - Caroline Sloane
Email: caroline.sloane@austria.info

Administration - Barbara Sikora
Tel: +44 78 25267899
Email: barbara.sikora@austria.info

General links

Austria holiday information

www.austria.info

Austria's Finest Experience Hotels
Our selection of Austria's finest Experience Hotels introduces resorts in the most fantastic locations - even those in cities.

www.austria.info/experience

B2B site for trade and press
The Austrian National Tourist Office is here to help and support travel industry partners in a variety of ways. In this section you will find helpful information on the services we offer and how we can cooperate in bringing as many travellers to Austria as possible.

www.austria.info/uk_b2b

B2C website / official travel guide

www.austria.info/uk

Graz Tourist Office

www.graztourismus.at/en

Innsbruck Tourist Board

www.innsbruck-tourism.at/

Kinderhotels Family Holidays

www.austria.info/uk/kinderhotels

Klagenfurt Tourist Office

www.klagenfurt-tourismus.at/english/default.asp

Newsroom / Press
Find latest PR news

newsroom-uk.austria.info/

Online image gallery - TRADE & PRESS USE ONLY

www.austrianviews.at

Salzburg Tourist Board

www2.salzburg.info/

Vienna Tourist Board

www.wien.info/

Industry links

Know before you go

Know before you go
The Know Before You Go Campaign is a joint venture between the FCO and the travel industry to ensure that British travellers are better prepared when they go overseas.

http://www.gov.uk/knowbeforeyougo

Austrian National Tourist Office


54 Hatton Garden
4th floor
London
EC1N 8HN
show me a map

T: +44 7825 267 899
Holiday Information Line: 00 800 400 200 00
E: london@austria.info
W: www.austria.info

Foreign travel advice - GOV.UK Trav Media ABTA The travel association AITO The Tourism Society
Linked