Austria


Austria


Austria


Austria


Austria


Austria





Austrian National Tourist Office

Our office is closed to the public
Our office hours are from 09:00 to 17:00

The Austrian National Tourist Office offers a holiday hotline staffed by friendly, English-speaking advisors. Hours of service are Monday to Friday from 8am - 4pm on 0845 101 1818 (from the UK), 189 093 0118 (Ireland); calls are charged at local rates. Email enquiries are also welcome at holiday@austria.info

Summer in Austria: make it your tradition

21 Feb 2012


Read full story...

Region Manager UK, Sweden, Denmark - Herwig Kolzer
Trade only, no public callers
Tel: +44-20-7440-3830
Fax: +44-20-7440-3848
Email: herwig.kolzer@austria.info

Web Editor - Anna Blum
No public callers
Tel: +44-20-7440-3833
Fax: +44-20-7440-3848
Email: anna.blum@austria.info

Press Officer - Martina Jamnig
Press only, no public callers
Tel: +44-20-7440-3840
Fax: +44-20-7440-3848
Email: martina.jamnig@austria.info

Sales Promotion Manager - Stephanie Sadjak
Trade only, no public callers
Tel: +44-20-7440-3836
Fax: +44-20-7440-3848
Email: stephanie.sadjak@austria.info

Marketing & Online Marketing Manager - Birgit Maas
Trade only, no public callers
Tel: +44-20-7440-3832
Fax: +44-20-7440-3848
Email: birgit.maas@austria.info

Key Account Manager - Karoline Scheiber
Trade only, no public callers
Tel: +44-20-7440-3835
Fax: +44-20-7440-3848
Email: karoline.scheiber@austria.info

Admin, Accounts Officer, R&D - Barbara Sikora
Trade only, no public callers
Tel: +44-20-7440-3830
Fax: +44-20-7440-3848
Email: barbara.sikora@austria.info

General links

Austria holiday information

www.austria.info

Austria's Finest Experience Hotels
Our selection of Austria's finest Experience Hotels introduces resorts in the most fantastic locations - even those in cities.

www.austria.info/experience

B2B site for trade and press
The Austrian National Tourist Office is here to help and support travel industry partners in a variety of ways. In this section you will find helpful information on the services we offer and how we can cooperate in bringing as many travellers to Austria as possible.

www.austria.info/uk_b2b

Graz Tourist Office

www.graztourismus.at/en

Innsbruck Tourist Board

www.innsbruck-tourism.at/

Kinderhotels Family Holidays

www.austria.info/uk/kinderhotels

Klagenfurt Tourist Office

www.klagenfurt-tourismus.at/english/default.asp

Online image gallery - TRADE & PRESS USE ONLY

www.austrianviews.at

Salzburg Tourist Board

www2.salzburg.info/

Vienna Tourist Board

www.wien.info/

Industry links

Know before you go

Know before you go
The Know Before You Go Campaign is a joint venture between the FCO and the travel industry to ensure that British travellers are better prepared when they go overseas.

http://www.gov.uk/knowbeforeyougo

Austrian National Tourist Office


9 - 11 Richmond Buildings
London
W1D 3HF
show me a map

T: Trade only: 020-7440-3830
Holiday Information Line: 0845-101-1818
F: Trade only: 020-7440-3848
E: london@austria.info
W: www.austria.info

TW Destination Connect Trav Media World Responsible Tourism Awards 2013 ABTA The travel association AITO The Tourism Society
Linked