Austria

Austria




Austrian National Tourist Office

Our office is closed to the public
Our office hours are from 09:00 to 17:00

The Austrian National Tourist Office offers a holiday hotline staffed by friendly, English-speaking advisors. Hours of service are Monday to Friday from 8am - 4pm on 0845 101 1818 (from the UK), 189 093 0118 (Ireland); calls are charged at local rates. Email enquiries are also welcome at holiday@austria.info

First American coin discovered in north coast of the Dominican Republic

10 Mar 2012


Read full story...

Summer in Austria 2012: make it your tradition

21 Feb 2012


Read full story...

Region Manager UK, Sweden, Denmark - Herwig Kolzer
Trade only, no public callers
Tel: +44-20-7440-3830
Fax: +44-20-7440-3848
Email: herwig.kolzer@austria.info

Web Editor - Anna Blum
No public callers
Tel: +44-20-7440-3833
Fax: +44-20-7440-3848
Email: anna.blum@austria.info

Press Officer - Martina Jamnig
Press only, no public callers
Tel: +44-20-7440-3840
Fax: +44-20-7440-3848
Email: martina.jamnig@austria.info

Sales Promotion Manager - Stephanie Sadjak
Trade only, no public callers
Tel: +44-20-7440-3836
Fax: +44-20-7440-3848
Email: stephanie.sadjak@austria.info

Marketing Manager - Birgit Maas
Trade only, no public callers
Tel: +44-20-7440-3832
Fax: +44-20-7440-3848
Email: birgit.maas@austria.info

Key Account Manager - Karoline Scheiber
Trade only, no public callers
Tel: +44-20-7440-3835
Fax: +44-20-7440-3848
Email: karoline.scheiber@austria.info

Admin, Accounts Officer, R&D - Barbara Sikora
Trade only, no public callers
Tel: +44-20-7440-3830
Fax: +44-20-7440-3848
Email: barbara.sikora@austria.info

Marketing Executive - Bettina Greiner
Trade only, no public callers
Tel: +44-20-7440-3834
Email: bettina.greiner@austria.info

General links

Austria's Finest Spa Hotels & Resorts

www.austria.info/xxl/_site/uk/_area/908098/channel.html

B2B site of the Austrian National Tourist Office - for trade and press

www.austriatourism.com

Holiday information - Austrian National Tourist Office

www.austria.info

Innsbruck Tourist Board

www.innsbruck-tourism.at/

Kinderhotels Family Holidays

www.austria.info/xxl/_site/uk/_area/417074/_subArea/677428/home.html

Klagenfurt Tourist Office

www.klagenfurt-tourismus.at/english/default.asp

Online image gallery - TRADE & PRESS USE ONLY

www.austrianviews.at

Salzburg Tourist Board

www2.salzburg.info/

Vienna Tourist Board

www.wien.info/

Walk Austria 2008

www.austria.info/xxl/_site/uk/_area/417073/_subArea/702459/home.html

Industry links

Know before you go

Know before you go
The Know Before You Go Campaign is a joint venture between the FCO and the travel industry to ensure that British travellers are better prepared when they go overseas.

http://www.gov.uk/knowbeforeyougo

Austrian National Tourist Office


9 - 11 Richmond Buildings
London
W1D 3HF
show me a map

T: Trade only: 020-7440-3830
Holiday Information Line: 0845-101-1818
F: Trade only: 020-7440-3848
E: london@austria.info
W: www.austria.info

TW Destination Connect Trav Media World Responsible Tourism Awards 2013 ABTA The travel association AITO The Tourism Society
Linked